Locations

Our Locations

Country City Address PIC Phone Email
Netherlands Rotterdam BLACKSTONE SHIPPING NETHERLANDS BV
Albert Plesmanweg 41F
3088 GB Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Mr. Varnan K +31 658 97 61 44 k.varnan@blackstoneshipping.com
Belgium Antwerp BLACKSTONE SHIPPING BELGIUM BV
Franklin Rooseveltplaats 12/20
2060 Antwerp
Belgium
Mr. Rajesh N +32 3 376 4616 n.rajesh@blackstoneshipping.com
USA New Jersey BLACKSTONE SHIPPING AMERICAS INC
33 Wood Avenue South, Suite 600
Iselin, New Jersey 08830
United States of America
Ms. Seetha +1 732 589 8850 seetha@blackstoneshipping.com
UK Watford BLACKSTONE SHIPPING UK LIMITED
Suite 205 Citibase Business Centre
42 - 44 Clarendon Road Watford WD17 1JJ
United Kingdom
Mr. Vinu S +44(0)1923628477 s.vinu@blackstoneshipping.com
Singapore Singapore BLACKSTONE SHIPPING SINGAPORE PTE. LTD.
#02-42, 101 Kitchener Road,
Jalan Besar Plaza,
Singapore - 208511
Ms. Seetha +65 3163 7990 seetha@blackstoneshipping.com
Germany Hamburg BLACKSTONE SHIPPING GERMANY GMBHB
Chilehaus A, Fischertwiete 2,
20095 Hamburg,
Germany
s.vani@blackstoneshipping.com
Ms. Vani S s.vani@blackstoneshipping.com
Germany Dussledorf BLACKSTONE SHIPPING GERMANY GMBH
Lütticher Straße 132,
40547 Düsseldorf,
Germany
Mr. Ram +49 40 5729 0160 / 61 a.ram@blackstoneshipping.com
Bangladesh Dhaka BLACKSTONE SHIPPING LIMITED - BANGLADESH
Sheltech Joy, Flat 5B, House 01,
Road 28, Block K, Banani,
1213 Dhaka, Bangladesh
Mr. Pulak C +88 02 5504 1881-83 c.pulak@blackstoneshipping.com
Dubai Dubai BLACKSTONE SEA AND AIR CARGO SERVICES LLC
Office 119, AL FAJER Building,
Al Garhoud, Airport Road,
Dubai, UAE
Mr. Bharat +971 4 3434407 p.bharat@blackstoneshipping.com
India Tuticorin BLACKSTONE SHIPPING PRIVATE LIMITED - TUTICORIN
Door no 93C/6Y/B/1, Palai Road West,
Teacher's Colony, Tuticorin - 628008
Tamilnadu, India
Mr. Mani Karthick +91 73050 60181 m.karthik@blackstoneshipping.com
India Mumbai BLACKSTONE SHIPPING PRIVATE LIMITED
505, Ecstasy Business Park, City of Joy
JSD Road, Mulund (West), Mumbai - 400080
India
Mr. Vinesh B +91 022 35105902 / +91 85919 86455 b.vinesh@blackstoneshipping.com
India Chennai BLACKSTONE SHIPPING PRIVATE LIMITED - INDIA HO - CHENNAI
Temple Steps, 9th Floor, Block No.I Unit "A",
No. 184-187, Anna Salai, Little Mount, Chennai - 600015
Tamilnadu, India
Mr. Aravind K +91 73050 63444 k.aravind@blackstoneshipping.com
India Chennai BLACKSTONE SHIPPING PRIVATE LIMITED - CHA DIVISION - CHENNAI
Wavoo Mansion Annex, First Floor, Room No.102,
No. 58/39, Rajaji Salai, Chennai - 600001
Tamilnadu, India
Mr. Karthick S +91 73050 69962 s.karthick@blackstoneshipping.com
India Coimbatore BLACKSTONE SHIPPING PRIVATE LIMITED
Door No 18 / 19, Dr.Jaganathan Nagar, Civil Aerodrome Post,
Peelamedu, Coimbatore - 641004
Tamilnadu, India
Mr. Mani Karthick +91 422 2599005 & 007 / +91 73050 60181 m.karthik@blackstoneshipping.com
India Bengaluru BLACKSTONE SHIPPING PRIVATE LIMITED
Shree sapthagiri Arcade, 2nd floor 119/A,
KSFC layout oil mill road, Lingarajapuram
Bengaluru - 560043, Karnataka, India
Mr. Mani Karthick +91 422 2599005 & 007 / +91 73050 60181 m.karthik@blackstoneshipping.com
India Gandhidham BLACKSTONE SHIPPING PRIVATE LIMITED
Office No.13, Trade Center, Ground Floor, Plot No. 46,
Sector 8, Nr. Timber Association, Gandhidham - 370201
Kutch, Gujarat, India
Mr. Rathod Ronak +91 93217 22907 r.rathod@blackstoneshipping.com
India Jodhpur BLACKSTONE SHIPPING PRIVATE LIMITED
Office No.401, Harnath Tower, 4th floor,
Plot No.117, PWD Colony, Jodhpur - 342001
Rajasthan, India
Ms. Punita +91 9928370866 m.punita@blackstoneshipping.com
India Tada BLACKSTONE SHIPPING PRIVATE LIMITED
Flat no: 107, Sree Lake View, Sri Aditya Nagar Layout,
Tada Village – 524401
Andhra Pradesh, India
Mr. Aravind K +91 73050 63444 k.aravind@blackstoneshipping.com
India Tuticorin BLACKSTONE SHIPPING PRIVATE LIMITED - TUTICORIN (REG OFFICE)
Door no 4B/209A, First Floor North,
CGE Colony, 5th street, Tuticorin - 628003
Tamilnadu, India
Mr. Mani Karthick +91 73050 60181 m.karthik@blackstoneshipping.com
India New Delhi BLACKSTONE SHIPPING PRIVATE LIMITED
JA0124, First Floor, DLF Tower A,
Jasola, New Delhi - 110025.
India
Mr. Ashok S +91 73050 60274 s.ashok@blackstoneshipping.com
India Ernakulam BLACKSTONE SHIPPING PRIVATE LIMITED
Wolfpack, 62/5011 Hospital Road,
Iyyathil Junction, Ernakulam - 682 001
Kerala, India
Ms. Athira R +91 91500 55277 r.athira@blackstoneshipping.com
India Hyderabad BLACKSTONE SHIPPING PRIVATE LIMITED
308, C Block Aditya Enclave,
Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500016
Telangana - India
Mr. Srinivas B +91 70752 50256 / +91 89258 48476 b.srinivas@blackstoneshipping.com
Ghana Tema BLACKSTONE SHIPPING GHANA LIMITED
Nicholas Plaza, 2nd Floor,
Community 2 Road,
Tema, Ghana GT0218907
Mr. Sasikumar T +233 538 315 890 t.sasikumar@blackstoneshipping.com